Latest Products http://www.ecominsfasholdings.com Latest Products Sat, 24 Mar 2018 15:23:48 +0530 en-us http://www.ecominsfasholdings.com Gold Bars http://www.ecominsfasholdings.com/gold-bars-exporter.htm http://www.ecominsfasholdings.com/gold-bars-exporter.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Utilizing state-of-the-art packaging tools and superior grade supplies, we pack our products and help them remain protected from external damages. Furthermore, the packages are labeled properly for information. By employing qualitative raw material, our entire range is processed. We, as a promising name, procure it from the trusted places only. Aluminium Scrap http://www.ecominsfasholdings.com/aluminium-scrap-supplier.htm http://www.ecominsfasholdings.com/aluminium-scrap-supplier.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We source aluminum scraps from different local vendors and deposit in our depot to supply and export to foreign buyers globally.   Details : Raw Material Used - Used in manufacture of architecture, consumer durables, defense, electrical, industrial and transport Industries where this product is used - Energy recycling Special Features - Recycling of aluminum saves as energy and also used for aluminum production Copper Wire Scrap http://www.ecominsfasholdings.com/copper-wire-scrap-exporter.htm http://www.ecominsfasholdings.com/copper-wire-scrap-exporter.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Product - Copper (mixed berry scrap) Min. Cu-purity - 99.99% Min.Weight of each 20ft. Container - 20 ton gross weight of each container - 25m/t. Aluminium (al/ppm) 0.5 Selenium (se/ppm) 0.3 magnesium (mg/ppm) 0.4 Antimony (sb/ppm) 0.1 Rough Diamonds http://www.ecominsfasholdings.com/rough-diamonds-exporter.htm http://www.ecominsfasholdings.com/rough-diamonds-exporter.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our Rough Uncut diamonds are easy to cut into different shapes and sizes and it is makeable/sawable Thus, these Rough Uncut diamonds are an ideal choice for making designer jewelry, watches etc. Made available in different qualities and specifications, the Rough Uncut diamonds provided by us are the best choice available in the markets specialtyDetails : Easy to cut in different shapes and sizes Quality-tested by experts Free from impurities Special Features : Cash reserve, used in making jewelries, watches etcTechnical Specification : Rough uncut diamonds, gems stones Industries where this product is used - Jewelries/ countries precious metal bank reserved Price - Ranging from $500 per carats Min. to $3,655 per carats max. Raw Cashew Nuts http://www.ecominsfasholdings.com/raw-cashew-nuts-supplier.htm http://www.ecominsfasholdings.com/raw-cashew-nuts-supplier.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 We warehouse depot of large quantity of cashew nuts which we source from local farmers in several regions in Guinea with major crops in Boke and Kanka Guinea.Special Features : Nut Count - 170 -190 nuts per kg Out Turn - 48-49-50-51 lbs. Max. Defective Nuts below : 5% Heavy Melting Scrap http://www.ecominsfasholdings.com/heavy-melting-scrap-supplier.htm http://www.ecominsfasholdings.com/heavy-melting-scrap-supplier.htm Thu, 22 Feb 2018 00:00:00 +0530 With us, payment transactions will always remain secured as we follow reliable online payment gateway that is handled by a trusted e-commerce application service provider. Our pool of experts makes certain that the products are as per the pre-defined quality standards and thus customers can rely on us.